There are 10 Landcare groups, 3 Junior Landcare groups and 4 'Friends of" and Natural Resource Management groups in the Upper Goulburn Landcare Network, encompassing the Murrindindi Shire and one group from the Mansfield Shire.

See the map below for the approximate boundaries, and click on each group below for more details about each.


Upper Goulburn Landcare Network Groups

Yellow Ck Dairy Ck logo

Yellow Creek – Dairy Creek Landcare Group

wetlands logo

Yea Wetlands Committee of Management

YHS nest boxes 2

Yea High School Junior Landcare Group

YRCLG logo

Yea River Catchment Landcare Group

UT Creek 5

UT Creek – Maintongoon Landcare Group

MCN logo

Murrindindi Climate Network

Landcare Aust logo

Molesworth Landcare Group

Merton LG logo

Merton Landcare Group

Landcare Aust logo

Friends of Marysville Walks


Kinglake Scouts Junior Landcare Group

KLG logo tree

Kinglake Landcare Group


Home Creek-Spring Creek Landcare Group

Landcare Aust logo

Eildon Landcare Group

Strath Creek lg

Strath Creek Landcare Group

Cathedral Landcare Group

Cathedral Landcare Group

Upper Goulburn Landcare Network

proudly supported by:

Upper Goulburn Landcare Network


Chris Cobern
Ph: 03 5797 4405            Mobile: 0413 855 490
Post: PO Box 74
Street: 5/10 High Street YEA
Email: click to email


Terms & Conditions

Copyright 2017. Upper Goulburn Landcare Network
Made with ❤ by Regional Business Toolkit